Skip to content

Collaborative Act Of Urban Transformation

November 17, 2010
On Sundays, there is a good chance you can find me wandering around on Commercial Drive half asleep, looking for a sunny spot to have my coffee and enjoy my book. Today was a bit different, my jaw nearly dropped and my eyes were wide opened when I saw a tree growing out of a trunk. After checking in with myself to confirm that I was indeed awake, I circled the car and checked out the plants.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

